Public Safety Commission


The regular meeting of the Public Safety Commission are held at 18750 Clarkdale Avenue, Artesia, California, unless otherwise specified in the regular meeting notice, on the first Tuesday of January, April, July, and October at 6:00 p.m.


  • Paul De Medeiros, Chairperson
  • Frank Nunes, Vice Chairperson  
  • Lou Trerotola
  • Aracelly Rodriguez
  • Natalie Garcia

For more information you can contact Karen Lee at 562-865-6262 or Email.